Domestic Campers

2019 Dates & Fees

Included in the tuition for domestic campers are all meals, all activities, all overnight accommodations, and any local day trips off site. For families sending multiple children to camp, please inquire about pricing with the camp director. To register for camp, click here.

*Check-in for each session is 3:30-5:00PM on Sunday evenings
*Pickup for each session is 1:00-2:30PM (Friday),  1:00-2:30PM (Sunday) or  5:00PM (Sunday after SWAT).

*Campers may opt to come only Sunday-Friday of any week; we ask that families notify Camp Stonewall of this intention upon registration. 
*Campers enrolled for multiple weeks may opt to go home on the weekends.

One Week Options

Week 1: Sunday, June 23 - Sunday, June 30: $825
Week 2: Sunday, June 30 - Friday, July 5: $775
Week 3: Sunday, July 7 - Sunday, July 14: $825
Week 4: Sunday, July 14 - Friday, July 19: $775
Week 5: Sunday, July 21 - Sunday, July 28: $825
Week 6: Sunday, July 28 - Friday, August 2: $775
Week 7: Sunday, August 4 - Friday, August 9: $775

Two Week Options

$1435 (no S.W.A.T. trips)
$1785 (1 S.W.A.T. trip)

Three Week Options

$2135 (no S.W.A.T. trips
$2485 (1 S.W.A.T. trip) 
$2835 (2 S.W.A.T. trips)

Four Week Options

$2800 (no S.W.A.T. trips)
$3150 (1 S.W.A.T. trip)
$3500 (2 S.W.A.T. trips)

Five Week Options

$3375 (no S.W.A.T. trips)
$3725 (1 S.W.A.T. trip)
$4075 (2 S.W.A.T. trips)
$4425 (3. S.W.A.T. trips)

Six Week Options

$3915 (no S.W.A.T. trips)
$4265 (1 S.W.A.T. trip)
$4615 (2 S.W.A.T. trips)
$4965 (3 S.W.A.T. trips)

Seven Week Options

$4450 (no S.W.A.T. trips)
$4800 (1 S.W.A.T. trip)
$5150 (2 S.W.A.T. trips)
$5500 (3 S.W.A.T. trips)

S.W.A.T. Tuition

$350 per trip

Transportation from Grand Central Station, NYC

$100 round-trip