Campus News

Twelve Students Inducted into National Honor Society
Posted 04/12/2012 11:00AM

Twelve students were inducted into the Marianapolis Preparatory School Chapter of the National Honor Society on April 12. The chapter now has 24 current students. Members are chosen from the sophomore, junior and senior classes. Students must have a 3.3 cumulative GPA after a minimum of one semester at Marianapolis, with honor roll status. The student must also satisfy the National Honor Society’s criteria of Character, Leadership and Service.

The new members are:


Jennifer Lutz, Charlton, MA

Caroline Russell, Worcester, MA

Rebecca Shea, Whitinsville, MA


Henry Ellis, Grafton, MA

Kai Kang, China

Min Xiao, China


Elaina Cosentino, Oxford, MA

Caitlyn Faucher, Brooklyn, CT

Lauren George, Shrewsbury, MA

Emily Jacoboski, Willington, CT

Griffin Kelly, Grafton, MA

Nicholas O’Brien, Pomfret Center, CT

powered by finalsite