logo top

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mass
-
Mon, Apr 29
Optional Daily Mass
-
Cookout
-
Spring Concert and Art Show
-
Tue, Apr 30
NHS Ceremony
-
Wed, May 1
Optional Daily Mass
-
Thu, May 2
Optional Daily Mass
-
Fri, May 3
First Friday Mass
-
Splash into Spring
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mass
-
Mon, May 6
Optional Daily Mass
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Optional Daily Mass
-
Thu, May 9
Optional Daily Mass
-
Fri, May 10
Optional Daily Mass
-
Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 11
Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 12
Mass
-
Mon, May 13
Optional Daily Mass
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Optional Daily Mass
-
Athletics Commitment Ceremony
-
Thu, May 16
Optional Daily Mass
-
Fri, May 17
Optional Daily Mass
-
Dance Show
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mass
-
Mon, May 20
LEAP Week
-
Tue, May 21
LEAP Week
-
Wed, May 22
LEAP Week
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mass
-
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Community Life