Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Orientation Leadership Training
-
Student Lounge
Student Leaders Mass - Grotto
-
Mon, Aug 27
Student Leader Training
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 31
Class Trips
-
Sun, Sep 2
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Tue, Sep 4
Convocation - Mass Attire
-
Chapel
Wed, Sep 5
Senior Book Signing - Mass Attire
-
Chapel
Brooklyn Middle School/High School Fair
-
Brooklyn, CT
Thu, Sep 6
Junior Book Signing
-
Chapel
Mon, Sep 10
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Westfield State University, Westfield, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11
Golf Tournament
CT National Golf Club
Optional Mass
-
Sophomore Book Signing
-
Chapel
Wed, Sep 12
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Lesley Univ., Cambridge, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Brooklyn Middle School/High School Fair
-
Brooklyn, CT
Thu, Sep 13
Optional Mass
-
Freshman Book Signing
-
Chapel
College Rep Visiting from Washington College, Chestertown, MD
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Maine College of Art, Portland, ME
-
College Office Conference Room
Fri, Sep 14
Optional Mass
-
Cultural Celebration
-
College Rep Visiting from Iona College, New Rochelle, NY
-
College Office Conference Room
Sat, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 17
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Nichols College, Dudley, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from UMASS Lowell, Lowell, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Univ. of Maine, Orono, ME
-
College Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 18
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Stonehill College, Easton, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Merrimack College, N. Andover, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Wed, Sep 19
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Clarkson Univ., Potsdam, NY
-
College Office Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from University of Saint Joseph, West Hartford, CT
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Becker College
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Wheaton College, Norton, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Far Hills Country Day School Secondary School Fair
-
Far Hills, NJ
Fri, Sep 21
World Peace Day Gathering
-
Chapel
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Mon, Sep 24
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Johns Hopkins Univ., Baltimore, MD
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from University of California, Santa Cruz, CA
-
College Office Conference Room
South Shore Secondary School Fair
-
Derby Academy, Hingham, MA
Tue, Sep 25
Golf Tournament
CT National Golf Club
Optional Mass
-
North Shore Secondary School Fair
-
Glen Urquhart School, Beverley Farms, MA
Salvete Training
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Thompson Community Day
-
Thompson, CT

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • College Placement
  • Community Events
  • Major Dates Calendar
  • MOM's
  • Optional Masses