Calendar

To see where the Admission Office is traveling, visit their calendar page

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Mon, Feb 25
Optional Mass
-
Winter Vocal Concert
-
Chapel
Tue, Feb 26
Optional Mass
-
Quest
-
Wed, Feb 27
Optional Mass
-
PSAT for Grade 9
-
Main Building
Thu, Feb 28
Optional Mass
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Mar 5
Optional Mass
-
Wed, Mar 6
Optional Mass
-
Thu, Mar 7
Optional Mass
-
Fri, Mar 8
Optional Mass
-
Sat, Mar 9
SAT @ MPrep
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Mar 12
Optional Mass
-
Wed, Mar 13
Optional Mass
-
Thu, Mar 14
Optional Mass
-
Fri, Mar 15
Optional Mass
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Mar 19
Optional Mass
-
Wed, Mar 20
Optional Mass
-
Thu, Mar 21
Optional Mass
-
Fri, Mar 22
Optional Mass
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Placement
  • Community Events
  • Major Dates Calendar
  • MOM's
  • Optional Masses