Calendar

To see where the Admission Office is traveling, visit their calendar page

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Jan 1
Optional Mass
-
Wed, Jan 2
Optional Mass
-
Thu, Jan 3
Optional Mass
-
Fri, Jan 4
Optional Mass
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Mon, Jan 7
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Jan 8
Optional Mass
-
MoMs Dinner Meeting
Library
Wed, Jan 9
Optional Mass
-
Thu, Jan 10
Optional Mass
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Mon, Jan 14
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Jan 15
Optional Mass
-
Quest
-
Wed, Jan 16
Optional Mass
-
College Representative Visiting from the US Air Force
-
College Center Conference Room
Thu, Jan 17
Optional Mass
-
Fri, Jan 18
Optional Mass
-
MLK Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Placement
  • Community Events
  • Major Dates Calendar
  • MOM's
  • Optional Masses