Calendar

To see where the Admission Office is traveling, visit their calendar page

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Mon, Oct 29
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from University of New Haven, West Haven, CT
-
College Office Conference Room
Tue, Oct 30
Optional Mass
-
Distracted Driving Assembly
-
College Rep Visiting from Roanoke College, Salem, VA
-
College Office Conference Room
Wed, Oct 31
Optional Mass
-
Halloween Parade
-
Thu, Nov 1
College Rep Visiting from Merrimack College, Andover, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
SAT @ Mprep
-
Sun, Nov 4
Admissions Open House
-
Admission Open House
-
Mass - Mass Attire
-
Mon, Nov 5
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA
-
College Office Conference Room
Photo Retake Day
-
Dining & Community Room
Tue, Nov 6
Optional Mass CANCELLED
-
College Rep Visiting from King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ
-
College Office Conference Room
Quest
-
Wed, Nov 7
Optional Mass
-
Thu, Nov 8
Optional Mass
-
Fall Play
-
Fri, Nov 9
Optional Mass
-
Rake Day Scheduled
-
Fall Play
-
Sat, Nov 10
Admissions Entrance Exam
-
Library
Fall Play
-
Mon, Nov 12
Optional Mass
-
Tue, Nov 13
Optional Mass
-
College Rep Visiting from Bay Path University, Longmeadow, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Wed, Nov 14
Optional Mass
-
Knight of Science
-
Chapel
Thu, Nov 15
Optional Mass
-
Community Thanksgiving Dinner
-
Fri, Nov 16
Thanksgiving Mass
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Placement
  • Community Events
  • Major Dates Calendar
  • MOM's
  • Optional Masses