logo top

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wrestling - Co-Ed Varsity (Away)
Phillips Academy - Andover
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Wrestling - Co-Ed Varsity (Away)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Basketball - Boys' Varsity vs. Canterbury School (Home)
Athletic Complex - Gym - Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 17
Wrestling - Co-Ed Varsity (Away)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Basketball - Girls' Varsity vs. Rocky Hill Country Day School (Home)
-
Athletic Complex - Gym - Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Wrestling - Co-Ed Varsity (TBD)
Lehigh University
Fri, Feb 23
Wrestling - Co-Ed Varsity (TBD)
Lehigh University
Basketball - Girls' Varsity vs. Dexter Southfield School (Home)
Athletic Complex - Gym - Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
Wrestling - Co-Ed Varsity (TBD)
Lehigh University
Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity vs. Tabor Academy (Home)
Athletic Complex - Gym - Gymnasium
Basketball - Boys' Varsity vs. Holderness School (Home)
Athletic Complex - Gym - Gymnasium