Admission on the Road

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Important Dates Header

Shadow Days Begin

September 30, 2019

Open House

November 3, 2019

Entrance Exam

November 9, 2019

Parent Observation Day

November 18, 2019

Financial Aid Info Night

December 10, 2019

Parent Observation Day

January 13, 2020

Application Deadline

January 15, 2020

Financial Aid Application Deadline

January 15, 2020

Decision Letters Mailed:

9th Grade Day Students:
Week of February 10, 2020

Residential Students:
March 10, 2020

Revisit Day

February 29, 2020