Admission on the Road

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
UP Global
Finland
Sat, Jan 18
UP Global
Finland
Sun, Jan 19
UP Global
Finland
Mon, Jan 20
UP Global
Finland
Tue, Jan 21
UP Global
Finland
Wed, Jan 22
UP Global
Finland
Thu, Jan 23
UP Global
Finland
Fri, Jan 24
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
UP Global
Finland
Sat, Jan 25
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Sun, Jan 26
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Mon, Jan 27
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Tue, Jan 28
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Wed, Jan 29
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Thu, Jan 30
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Fri, Jan 31
Bluechip Study USA Tour
Copenhagen, Gothenburg, Stockholm
Sat, Feb 1
Important Dates Header

Shadow Days Begin

September 30, 2019

Open House

November 3, 2019

Entrance Exam

November 9, 2019

Parent Observation Day

November 18, 2019

Financial Aid Info Night

December 10, 2019

Parent Observation Day

January 13, 2020

Application Deadline

January 15, 2020

Financial Aid Application Deadline

January 15, 2020

Decision Letters Mailed:

9th Grade Day Students:
Week of February 10, 2020

Residential Students:
March 10, 2020

Revisit Day

February 29, 2020