Admission on the Road

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Brooklyn Middle School/High School Fair
-
Brooklyn, CT
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Dallas Private School Preview Registration
-
The Hockaday School
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Brooklyn Middle School/High School Fair
-
Brooklyn, CT
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
South Shore Secondary School Fair
-
Derby Academy, Hingham, MA
Tue, Sep 25
North Shore Secondary School Fair
-
Glen Urquhart School, Beverley Farms, MA
Wed, Sep 26
Parents League of New York
-
New York City, NY
New Bedford Area Secondary School Fair
-
Alma Del Mar Charter School, New Bedford, MA
Pike School Secondary School fair
-
Andover, MA
Thu, Sep 27
Immaculate Conception High School Fair
-
Newburyport, MA
North of Boston Secondary School Fair
-
Reading, MA
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Renbrook Secondary School Fair
-
West Hartford, CT
Tue, Oct 2
Independent Day School Secondary School Fair
-
Middlefield, CT
Avery Coonley School Secondary School Fair
-
Downers Grove, IL
Wed, Oct 3
Consultants Breakfast
-
Chicago, IL
Lexington Secondary School Fair
-
Lexington, KY
Pennfield School Secondary School Fair
-
Portsmith, RI
Lake Forest Country Day School Secondary School Fair
-
Lakeforest, IL
Ridgefield Academy Secondary School Fair
-
Ridgefield, CT
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Thompson Community Day
-
Thompson, CT
Important Dates Header

Shadow Days Begin

October 1, 2018

Open House

November 4, 2018

Entrance Exam

November 10, 2018

Financial Aid Info Nights

December 4 & 11, 2018

Application Deadline

January 15, 2019

Financial Aid Application Deadline

January 15, 2019

Decision Letters Mailed:

Day Students:
Week of February 11, 2019

Residential Students:
March 10, 2019

MPrep Previews:

April 28, 2019
May 5, 2019