Admission on the Road

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Important Dates Header

Shadow Days Begin

October 1, 2018

Open House

November 4, 2018

Entrance Exam

November 10, 2018

Financial Aid Info Nights

December 4 & 11, 2018

Application Deadline

January 15, 2019

Financial Aid Application Deadline

January 15, 2019

Decision Letters Mailed:

Day Students:
Week of February 11, 2019

Residential Students:
March 10, 2019

MPrep Previews:

April 28, 2019
May 5, 2019