Admission on the Road

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Venerini Academy Visit
-
Worcester, MA
Tue, Oct 1
Eurasian Agent Fair
-
Portland, ME
Fessenden School Visit
-
Newton, MA
Killingly Intermediate School Visit
-
Killingly, CT
Merrimack Valley Secondary School Fair
-
The Academy of Notre Dame, Tyngsboro, MA
Immaculate Conception High School Fair
-
Newburyport, MA
Immaculate Conception High School Fair
-
Newburyport, MA
Wed, Oct 2
Rumsey Hall School Visit
-
Washington, CT
Pennfield Secondary School Fair
-
Portsmouth, RI
Ridgefield Academy Day and Boarding School Fair
-
Ridgefield, CT
Thu, Oct 3
Shaker Road School Visit
-
Concord, NH
IDS Secondary School Fair
-
Middlefield, CT
Fri, Oct 4
Bement School Visit
-
Deerfield, MA
Eaglebrook School Visit
-
Deerfield, MA
Sat, Oct 5
Thompson Community Day
-
Thompson, CT
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Renbrook School Fair
-
West Hartford, MA
St. Patrick Cathedral School Visit
-
Norwich, CT
Tue, Oct 8
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Wed, Oct 9
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Thu, Oct 10
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Lawrence Family Charter School High School Night
-
Lawerance, MA
Plainfield Central Middle School Fair
-
Plainfield, CT
Fay School Visit
-
Southborough, MA
Fenn School Visit
-
Concord, MA
St. Mary-St. Joseph School Fair
-
Willimantic, CT
Fri, Oct 11
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Rippowam Cisqua Visit
-
Bedford, NY
Sat, Oct 12
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Sun, Oct 13
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Mon, Oct 14
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Tue, Oct 15
Mexico
Mexico City, Merida, Villahermosa, Cancun
Wed, Oct 16
St. Bernadette School High School Fair
-
Northborough, MA
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Sat, Oct 19
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Sun, Oct 20
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Mon, Oct 21
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Tue, Oct 22
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Sacred Heart School High School Night
-
Taftville, CT
Wed, Oct 23
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
St. Joseph School High Choice Fair
-
N. Grosvenordale, CT
Hillside School Visit
-
Marlborough, MA
Thu, Oct 24
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Fri, Oct 25
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Sat, Oct 26
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Sun, Oct 27
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Mon, Oct 28
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Tue, Oct 29
JK Education Boarding School Recruitment Fair
Prague/Budapest/Bratislava/Vienna/Warsaw
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Fri, Nov 1
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Sat, Nov 2
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Important Dates Header

Shadow Days Begin

September 30, 2019

Open House

November 3, 2019

Entrance Exam

November 9, 2019

Parent Observation Day

November 18, 2019

Financial Aid Info Night

December 10, 2019

Parent Observation Day

January 13, 2020

Application Deadline

January 15, 2020

Financial Aid Application Deadline

January 15, 2020

Decision Letters Mailed:

9th Grade Day Students:
Week of February 10, 2020

Residential Students:
March 10, 2020

Revisit Day

February 29, 2020