Admission on the Road

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Alfa
Brno - Czech Republic
North Carolina Educational Expo
-
Raleigh, NC
Houston Private School Preview
-
Houston, TX
Mon, Oct 29
Alfa
Brno - Czech Republic
Tue, Oct 30
Alfa
Brno - Czech Republic
Wed, Oct 31
Alfa
Brno - Czech Republic
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Thu, Nov 1
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Fri, Nov 2
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Sat, Nov 3
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
School Connections
Berlin, Germany
Sun, Nov 4
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
Mon, Nov 5
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
Tue, Nov 6
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
IECA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Nov 7
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
IECA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Nov 8
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
IECA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Nov 9
Alfa
Prague - Czech Republic
IECA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Important Dates Header

Shadow Days Begin

October 1, 2018

Open House

November 4, 2018

Entrance Exam

November 10, 2018

Financial Aid Info Nights

December 4 & 11, 2018

Application Deadline

January 15, 2019

Financial Aid Application Deadline

January 15, 2019

Decision Letters Mailed:

Day Students:
Week of February 11, 2019

Residential Students:
March 10, 2019

MPrep Previews:

April 28, 2019
May 5, 2019