Upcoming Events

-
Athletic Complex

Current List of Colleges & Universities Attending: 

Bryant University

University of Massachusetts - Boston

University of Maine - Farmington

University of New Hampshire

Salve Regina University

La Salle University

Lynn University

North Carolina State University

University of Delaware

Anna Maria College

University of New Haven

The Catholic University of America

High Point University

College of Our Lady of the Elms

Worcester State University

Keene State College

Nova Southeastern University

Le Moyne College

Emmanuel College - Boston

Simmons College

Springfield College

Fairfield University

Sacred Heart University

Husson University

University of Bridgeport

Saint Anselm College

IE University - Madrid

Binghamton University - SUNY

Babson College

Quinnipiac University

Providence College

Eastern Connecticut State University

Nichols College

Suffolk University

Becker College

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

The University of Scranton

University of New England

Dean College

Hofstra University

Drexel University

Central Connecticut State University

Moravian College

Assumption College

Endicott College

Saint Joseph's College of Maine

University of Dayton

Roger Williams University

University of Maine

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Ringling College of Art and Design

Elmira College

Western New England University

Stonehill College

Lafayette College

Ithaca College

Unity College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Daytona Beach

Lasell College

Merrimack College

Georgia Institute of Technology - Main Campus

Manhattan College

Mitchell College

St. John's University - State Island

The University of Tennessee - Knoxville

Pennsylvania State University - Main Campus

Florida Institute of Technology

Rivier University

Johnson & Wales University, Providence

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
College Rep Visiting from Westfield State University, Westfield, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
College Rep Visiting from Lesley Univ., Cambridge, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Thu, Sep 13
College Rep Visiting from Washington College, Chestertown, MD
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Maine College of Art, Portland, ME
-
College Office Conference Room
Fri, Sep 14
College Rep Visiting from Iona College, New Rochelle, NY
-
College Office Conference Room
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
College Rep Visiting from Nichols College, Dudley, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from UMASS Lowell, Lowell, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Univ. of Maine, Orono, ME
-
College Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 18
College Rep Visiting from Stonehill College, Easton, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Merrimack College, N. Andover, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Wed, Sep 19
College Rep Visiting from Clarkson Univ., Potsdam, NY
-
College Office Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20
College Rep Visiting from University of Saint Joseph, West Hartford, CT
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Becker College
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Wheaton College, Norton, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
College Rep Visiting from Johns Hopkins Univ., Baltimore, MD
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA
-
College Office Conference Room
College Rep Visiting from University of California, Santa Cruz, CA
-
College Office Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30