logo top

Marianapolis Presents the Class of 2022 with Academic Awards and Silver Bowl Honors

Marianapolis Presents the Class of 2022 with Academic Awards and Silver Bowl Honors

On Saturday, June 4, members of the Marianapolis class of 2022 received medals honoring their academic achievements. On Sunday, June 5, during commencement, members of the class received silver bowl award honors, which celebrate a number of areas ranging from athletics to community service to character. The winners are listed below.


Computer Science Medal: Christian Terwilliger

Dance Medal: Sydney Duby

Distinguished Leadership Award Medal: Kaitlin Baca

Drama Medal: Sophia Maloney

English Medal: Mackenzie Jutras

Eric Gustavson US History Medal: Keegan McLeod

Fr. Gurklis Mathematics Medal: Declan O’Connor

French Medal: Daniel Twohig-Mann

Gertrude Salvas English Language Medal: Ayana Kobayashi

Marilyn S. Ebbitt Book Award: Maya Summiel

Music Medals: Nghi Huynh & Vincent Bourgeois

Physics Medal: Daniel Twohig-Mann

Religious Studies Medal: Audrey Hammond

Social Sciences Medal: Alanna Lorusso

Spanish Medal: Delia Marchand

Tom Perkins Art Medal: Mackenzie Jutras


Valedictorian Bowl: Daniel Twohig-Mann

Salutatorian Bowl: Ian MacKenzie

The Congregation of the Marian Fathers Centennial Awards: Morgan Beaudreault & Filip Kalis

The Dr. Louis Loffredo Memorial Award: Keegan McLeod

The Father Casimir Kuckell Memorial Awards: Rachel Ullstrom & Szymon Mamro

The Father John Petrauskas Memorial Award: Olivia Acquaah-Harrison

The John Kendrtarvich Memorial Award: Spencer Courville

The Marianapolis Alumni Merit Award: Kaitlin Baca

The Marianapolis Service Award: Mackenzie Jutras

The Mothers of Marianapolis Award: Juhyoung Lee