logo top

Eight Inducted into the National Chinese Honor Society

The National Chinese Honor Society Induction was held on Thursday, April 25. Congratulations to the new and renewing members. To see more photos from the induction, please click here.

2019 Inductees:

Michael Acquaah-Harrison '20

Owen Alicandro '20

Alyson Hartman '20

Julia Kilroy '20

Ben Laconto '20

Brendan Phaneuf '20

Christopher Sullivan '20

Ethan Watson '20


Renewing Members:

Kathleen Joiner '19

Bartosz Mamro '19

Ashlyn Mercier '19

Caitlyn Miller '19

Madison Webber '19