The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 52 result(s)    next >  

$440

Academics > The Global Classroom > L.E.A.P. Week > 2015 Course Catalog

Academics > Departments and Courses

Academics > McGannon Library

About MPrep

Marianapolis Graduates 98
Monday, June 08, 2015
On Sunday, June 7, the 88th class of Golden Knights was formally inducted into the ranks of alumni, as each crossed the graduation stage to receive their diploma.

Boys Varsity Baseball Qualifies for New England (NEPSAC) Tournament!
Friday, May 15, 2015

Marianapolis Student Artwork on Display at Thompson Community Art Show
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Throughout the month of April, artwork from Marianapolis students will be on display at the 12th Annual Community Art Show, hosted by the Thompson Arts Council.

Ousmane Drame '11 Participates in Showcase for NBA Draft Prospects
Monday, April 13, 2015
Last week, Ousmane Drame '11 participated in the Portsmouth Invitational Tournament. The PIT is a four-day event in Virginia showcasing 64 of college basketball's 2015 NBA Draft prospects.

Ousmane Drame '11 Named Quinnipiac Athlete of the Month
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Ousmane Drame '11, now a senior at Quinnipiac University (Hamden, Conn.), was named one of Quinnipiac's Athletes of the Month for February.

Mike Mallory '13 Scores 1,000th Point at Southern CT State University
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Mike Mallory '13 recently scored his 1,000th career point at Southern Connecticut State University.

Marianapolis Prep Raises $55,000 in 35th Annual Golf Tournament
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Postgraduate Devin Springfield Signs National Letter of Intent with Franklin Pierce University
Friday, November 15, 2013
On Friday November 15, postgraduate Devin Springfield signed his letter of intent to play baseball at Franklin Pierce University.

Marianapolis Prep Raises over $45,000 in 34th Annual Golf Tournament
Monday, September 16, 2013
The 34th Annual Golf Tournament held by Marianapolis Prep was once again another success.

Marianapolis Graduates 82; Recognizes Students for Achievements
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
On Sunday, June 2, 82 students received their diplomas from Marianapolis Preparatory School.

Senior Sydney Latour Reaches 1,000 Point Basketball Milestone
Friday, January 25, 2013
In a game on January 19 against Westminster School, senior Sydney Latour of Webster, Mass. became the seventh girl in Marianapolis basketball history to reach 1,000 points.


#1 - 15 of 52 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite