Contact Us

 

Susan Andersen


Director of Development
sandersen@marianapolis.org

860-923-9565 x227
Fax 860-923-3730

Robin Cassella Stanley


Manager of Communications for Marketing & Media
rstanley@marianapolis.org
860-923-9565 x224
Fax 860-923-3730

Mary Poirot


Executive Assistant
mpoirot@marianapolis.org
860-923-9565 x245
Fax 860-923-3730

Rachel Rogers


Director of Communications
rrogers@marianapolis.org
860-923-9565 x226
Fax 860-923-3730

Samuel Sadowsky


Director of Annual Giving & Parent Relations
ssadowsky@marianapolis.org
860-923-9565 x241
Fax 860-923-3730 

Caitlin Sheridan


Alumni Relations Officer
Residential Experience Coordinator 
csheridan@marianapolis.org
860-923-9565 x290
Fax 860-923-3730 
powered by finalsite